Jerry Rees's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish, Turkish; learning French, Italian
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Delivery Driver
  • Languages
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Bonjour aurelien. I am in chartres and looking for a place to stay Sunday evening. I will start the chemin de compostelle le lundi matin. I would greatly appreciate your hospitality. So far I am loving chartres! C'est tres joli

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i wish to travel through Europe visiting the great cathedrals. it has been a life long dream. i saved my money for the last few years and wish to see as many cathedrals as possible. I don't want to blow all my money on accommodations.

Music, Movies, and Books

Love classical music. Adore catholic literature and Bukowski! Favorite films: Blazing Saddles and Who is afraid of Virginia Wolf?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Recently received a black belt in Aikido!

Teach, Learn, Share

I have taught English as a second language. I lived in Turkey for five years. I can cook some amazing dishes. I make a mean cheese burger and spaghetti.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love of learning! myself. Joy! Kindness and respect

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry’s full profile.