Jerry  Ndombe's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Studied Accounting
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was born and grew up in Belgium, I'm an open-minded guy who wants to extend his world map!! I like to meet new people and share travelling experiences and stories.
I have registered on Couchsurfing a long time ago but never really used it, so I'm quite "new" let say.
Like most of you guys, I love travelling and meeting new people and learn about different cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing/travel experience of course!! ;) and I think it is the best way to stay connected with the world.

Interests

Music
Festivals
Culture
Travelling
The news
I'm interested in pretty much everything :p

  • culture
  • photography
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • technology
  • news
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-I lived and travelled throughout Australia and this has been a great experience of life and friendship.

-I attended the "4 daagse in Nijmegen" ( 4 days marches of Nijmegen in the Netherlands)" I finished the day one. It means, I walked 50 km in one day!!! It tooks me 11 hours to finish. It was an amazing experiences and I have met a lot of people (about 48.000 participants). I can explain you everything if we have the chance to meet up!

Teach, Learn, Share

I learnt how to save people's life. I successfully passed my first aid certificate with the Red Cross.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good talk, lots stories to share, I can help you to improve your French if you are learning it and having a drink of course :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Fiji, France, Germany, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Jerry ’s full profile. It’s free!