Jérémy Lechartier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jérémy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Bengali, Bangla, Hindi
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • French teacher at Alliance française of Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • A bachelor in History and Master in South asian studies i...
  • From Paris France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


Hey i m Jerry,beginner of couche surfing?. Want to take the opportunity to renew my via in Thailande to discover the couch suffing! I m 26 years, a bit adventurous, a bit shy and very crazy! i m gay also even i don't define myself according to my sexuality, being is very trendy, not from me! Anyway, i m very curious, love music and other stuffs, don't like to much mainstream things but what is mainstream and not! I have been living in dhaka since one year without coming back to France and i m well settled down in this crazy country! I invite all of you to discover the country of the rivers and to forget all the prejudices attached to this country which can't be sum up by poverty or burning textile factories! So let's come one day


Don't be over anxious

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Euh it wasn't supposed to be in the first question??


Never, i want to try i mean hosting and travelling! much travelling to start with!


Like meeting new people from all the world, just don't care about where they come from! painting, reading (especially indian novels), singing, dancing

  • cats
  • singing
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • karaoke
  • surfing
  • volunteering
  • rivers
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the rickshaw, one cobra in my garage one morning going to work with the fakir chasing him down!!
A white tiger
The niagara falls
The Chittagong of Hills Tracs, an hilly region in the south nested between the Bengal Gulf and the Myamnar, a quiet place, preserved with breathtaking montains, vegetation, a paradise!!

Teach, Learn, Share

teaching your cat or your turtles.
If you are volunteer in some NGO involving children or disabled people, then i can join for few days during my stay because i have some experiences with children here in Dhaka and elsewhere. To appreciate a karaoke! I can share dreams and crazy thoughts

Join Couchsurfing to see Jérémy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups