Logo orange

jerson's Groups

jerson Larrota vargas

Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia

Maybe Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see jerson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • English student
  • Chemical engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Taking my time to explore myself and enjoy my trip

ABOUT ME

I'm a Colombian guy who loves to travel and expand horizons, I'm 26 years old and chemical engineer. I'm a positive and energetic person, willing to make as many new experiences as possible by meeting new people.
I enjoy to spend time with people from different parts of the worth and hear stories that people can share to me.
I'm vegetarian and I wanna learn many vegetarian recipes from different parts of world and everything about healthy food; Also I like to do exercise as much as possible.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy my life as much as possible and try to make happy other people

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Giving accommodations to people, helping them to know the places I know, knowing locals, participating on couch surfing events

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been having great experiences meeting really nice people that will after become good friends.

Interests

Reggae music, cycling, yoga, rock-climbing, swimming, travels, new activities, vegetarianism and all about chemical engineering.

Music, Movies & Books

All of my movies and book favourite are in Spanish but I wish to find some wonderful movies and book in English

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Singapore, Thailand, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see jerson's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile