Jes V's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 18% response rate
  • Last login 21 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jes’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Wandering is not always implicating I'm lost.
Love to research the brains of many organisms. Into fine wines and even finer foods.
Love to dance

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling through the world and universe

Interests

Cultural experiences
Family ties
Regional food
Snorkeling
Swimming
Hiking to see the other side
Smurfs

  • arts
  • theater
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • baking
  • happy hour
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • opera
  • swimming
  • languages
  • food
  • laughing
  • hospitality
  • happiness
  • vintage clothing
  • wild animals
  • nature lover
  • tequila

Music, Movies, and Books

Old school R&B
Classic Rock
Club
Disco
Hip Hop
Polka

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydived without a parachute

Teach, Learn, Share

Neurology,physics,chemistry, plants, where the dreams go.

Why it hurts so bad to stub your toe.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hugs, thoughts, dreams, food,motivation

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Egypt, France, Greece, Italy, Kenya, Netherlands, Qatar, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jes’s full profile.