Jessica  Påvall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Finnish, Swedish; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • planning my next trip. Living in Larsmo
  • Physiotherapy
  • From Esse, Finland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I´m an adventurous person that can´t get enough of meeting new people. I have always a million things going on and planning the next step. I love hanging out whit my friends and family and also a walk in the forest whit my mums dog every now and then.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I started Couchsurfing 2013 whit a friend in Italy and Switzerland and loved it. It´s a gr8 opportunity to meet new people and get to know more about cultures and the everyday life in different places.

Interests

I like outdoor activities and winter sports like cross country skiing and downhill. Geocaching is a new interest to me and it fits my interest for travels. I like to cook and to make up new recipes and also to try food from different cultures.

  • dogs
  • make up
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • gardening
  • outdoor activities
  • skiing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music, my radio is always on. I don't watch movies or tv that often as I prefer to spend my time with friends and by doing something active. But when I watch movies it's usually a documentary or some comedy.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Malta

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!