Logo orange

Jeshu Gutti

Puebla, Puebla, Mexico

Accepting Guests

88% response rate · Last login 25 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeshu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 54 Positive References
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Biologo
  • Buena Educacion
  • From Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Well, i am biologist i am interested in the nature and i enjoy walk, find, relax in several places specially at the beach and the mountains.
I love travel around Mexico because is an amazing country in which i can find, meet all class of adventures.
I love cook, the food is a language universal.

Bueno, soy biologo de profesion, me gusta mucho lo referente a la naturaleza en especial la playa y las montañas.
Me gusta viajar por Mexico porque pienso es un pais hermoso en el que puedes encontrar todo tipo de aventuras.
Me gusta mucho cocinar, pienso la comida es un lenguaje universal

PHILOSOPHY

"Pase lo que pase, sea lo que sea, Esperanza siempre"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

CouchSurfing has changed my life, i found old friends and meet new friends, specially the meetings are amazing, i had the chance to travel and meet wonderful people

Couchsurfing ha cambiado mi vida, reencontre viejos amigos, he hecho nuevos amigos; las reuniones son muy divertidas ademas de que he tenido la oportunidad de hacer algunos viajes con miembros de CS

Interests

Travel, cook, meet, talk, eat, watch..

Viajar, cocinar, conocer, hablar, comer, mirar...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sea turtles, whales, food, local people

Tortugas marinas, ballenas, gente de los lugares que visito

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can show yhe city and some places or cities near of Puebla, I can offer my couch in some parts of year but i can help you to find a safe couch

Puedo mostrar la ciudad y algunos lugares cerca de Puebla, puedo ofrecer mi sofa en algunas temporadas del año pero puedo ayudar a conseguir un sofa seguro

Countries I've Visited

France, Mexico

Countries I've Lived In

Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeshu's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile