Jesh W's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Japanese, Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Working hard and playing harder..
  • Bad
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Insta in case you need to stalk me my Insta: Jeshwilson 🤗

Just a boring banker seeking nirvana by being a yogi on a flying carpet...

ABOUT ME

I am a third culture kid having lived in Brazil, USA, France, Spain, Singapore, Hong Kong, Japan, Australia, Malaysia and now India i think i understand cultures and love to travel with 76 countries done and counting...

Crazy, mad, funny, high energy and above all a wicked sense of humour... I love life... and do live it to the fullest. Quite a softy inside and love to laugh at my stupidity... which happens very often...

i love travelling and truly believe the best education you get in life is not through books but travels..... and meeting nomads and gypsies...

Skydive, fence and play polo (on horse) for a ahobby along with yoga, squash and scuba diving...

the rest i guess you can find out...

PHILOSOPHY

Life life to the fullest and make every second count.....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

help out with travel trips and maybe a couch if you come.. that is only if you are nice, clean and tidy and buy me an icecream :)

Interests

Extreme sports, yoga, travel, meditation

  • books
  • education
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • flying
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • racquetball
  • extreme sports
  • teaching
  • squash

Music, Movies, and Books

hmmmm... too many to go through..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbed Machupichu, Kilimanjaro and Mount Fuji. SCUBA in the Great Barrier Reef. Tracked gorillas in the wild. Serengeti and Ngoronggorong to see the big 4.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach life...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel trips, teach yoga, cook

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Laos, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Brazil, China, France, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesh’s full profile.

My Groups