Zdjęcia użytkownika Jess Law

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie over 1 year temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jess, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2011
  • Kitesurfing Instructor
  • University
  • Z Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I can't help but want to write something horribly cliche here.. so I'm going to refrain and just suggest that my personal philosophy involves a lot of apple crumble.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I will happily do all the cleaning, cooking and give free kitesurfing lessons to anyone I stay with..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Backpacking since I can remember. I love meeting new people and will always happily help out around the house for as long as I am staying there. I will sleep on a bed/couch/floor/car/tent/bath etc. Sometimes the stranger the place the more entertaining the stay. Oh, I especially love animals, so the more pets the better!

Zainteresowania

Travelling, kitesurfing, skiing, reading, exploring, adventuring, scuba diving, dressing-up and making forts.

You can't go past a good fort.

  • animals
  • pets
  • photography
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • dieting
  • instructor
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • beaches

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I refuse to classify these in their constituant groupings, but I don't expect you to either.. Radiohead, Haruki Murakami, Waynes World, Jose Gonzales, Banana Yamamoto, Phoenix, Alex Garland, Thom Yorke, The XX, Flume, Requiem For a Dream, The National.. rest assured the list goes on..

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I will give kitesurfing lessons in exchange for a roof over my head. I can also make a mean cheesecake. I will happily give english lessons. And I have been known to make a cool bracelet or two in my time..

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Egypt, Germany, Guatemala, India, Laos, Mexico, Namibia, New Zealand, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Australia, Canada, South Africa, Thailand, United Kingdom

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Jess, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!