Jess L's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile.


  • 9 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Japanese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Case Worker
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

**Please don't send me a request for 5+ days, if you want to stay a night or two please request the exact dates**

Hey CS, in these crazy times I've decided to start using CS again. I spent last year travelling and working in New Zealand and received a lot of great advice and kindness from people. Now I'm back in my hometown and am happy to chat to travellers and possibly offer a spare couch to crash - I know what it's like to be stuck for somewhere! I work a lot but am free some evenings and on weekends, and I'm more than happy to give you tips on places to see during the day. And maybe can show you around too!

I love nature, hiking, camping, road tripping and playing soccer.

There are lots of places around Perth you can visit without busting the wallet. If you're coming to Perth over Summer, woohoo!! The beaches and nightlife are all great and there is plenty of stuff to do. Australia is beautiful and I'm so happy to live here.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To explore and meet different people...I'd love to hear travel stories and recommendations for places to go, things to see. Love learning about different cultures and experiences


Reading, beer, beach, music, camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done


What I Can Share with Hosts

A place to crash, a chat, tips/info on Perth

Countries I’ve Visited

China, England, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Japan, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Scotland, Singapore, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile.