Jess Leivers's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Sign Language - British; learning French, German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Full-Stack Developer
  • BA (Hons) Creative Writing
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Always on the lookout for fun, adventures and new friends around the world.

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • track and field

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I trained as a midwife and I've delivered 20 babies.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook and clean a bit if that'll help you out. I'm really keen on exploring places and getting the inside track. I'm creative and artsy (amateur photographer) and love collaborating on projects.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my love for talking (I can chat about anything! -- I have many interests) and I also like art, culture and trying new foods, especially vegetarian (but I'm not a veggie so meat dishes are ok too).
When in London, I'd love to host you back!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Israel, Malaysia, Morocco, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!