Jess Shaw's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

THIS IS TOUGH!! IT'S ALSO HARD TO DECIDE WHICH PHOTOS TO UPLOAD

Mad on music and going to gigs

Aspiring aerialist

Love doing new things and going on adventures. Love learning outdoor activities

I am currently unable to host but would like to return the favour one day

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Going on a cool trip to the USA, always wanted to try it so this trip would be perfect

I think people around the world should connect and we should be friendly and open to new people. I've met loads of like-minded people at gigs, festivals and on holiday and can't help but feel the world would be a much better place if everyone was nice to eachother like that! you never know what kind of undiscovered friends there are out there...

Interests

  • animals
  • live music
  • adventures
  • trapeze
  • aerial hoop
  • aerial acrobatics
  • taking photos

Music, Movies, and Books

Doom, Stoner, Grunge, blues

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learned to breath fire

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning. I'm one of those who wants to be able to do everything all at once.

I want to learn about the stars and the planets, and working in the music industry, and circus skills, and photography, animals, mythology, German, I want to see the world

I could teach you how to make a proper brew, introduce the joy that is chips with mushy peas, tell you why Kyuss are one of the best bands ever

What I Can Share with Hosts

ummm. I'm nice, friendly, chatty, I like to have fun and make the most of my vacations. I'm always interested in having a full experience of a place I visit, doing interesting and different things, as well as must-see things. So I would appreciate awesome experiences that a host might be able to provide and if a host is wanting to meet new people I'd be up for making a new friend.

I have a great Yorkshire accent and I make a cracking brew !!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile.

My Groups