Jessica Manger's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Anaesthesia
  • Physician
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Heyhey, I’m Jess :)). I’m from Germany and
I love to learn all I can about the world and people who are living in it. Connecting and sharing ideas with nice humans around the world is to me one of the best ways to make this world a bit nicer !! :))
Hope getting to know you soon!!:D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I think one of the most interesting things of traveling is to get in touch with people living in the place I'm visiting. Couchsurfing offers the opportunity to get a much deeper and and more lasting insight and experience of one place, far more intense than only staying as a tourist. when you couchsurf, you become part of the place of which you can only have a brief look when you're just traveling...


apart from traveling ;) : meeting friends and sports: Kajak Polo, Biking, Volleyball... and all kinds of outdoor activities!!! :)))

  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • climbing
  • kayak ski touring

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of fn musik: ska, rock, punk, balcan beats, hip hop
my favorite band is "Katzenjammer" from Norway

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I visited some amazing places like the salt desert and colorful lagoones in Bolivia, went with a friend I made in Gabon to his home village or took a "camión" a people transportig truck together with a whole bunch of locals in cuba

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to learn about your city and share some unforgettable moments with you and maybe your friends. when you stay at my house I'd teach you all you want to know about my place

What I Can Share with Hosts

we could do some nice outdoor stuff, cook together or visit places or party… or just chat about our experiences :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Gabon, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Liechtenstein, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.