Fotos de Jessica Carroll

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 2 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • traveling
  • I try to learn from every moment
  • De Willimantic, CT, USA
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

complete my ever growing bucket list

ABOUT ME

I am an animal (humans included) lover and activist. I love learning and helping people, the earth, animals, in any way I can. In 2011 traveled for 2 years and fell in love with couchsurfing. I've been back settled in the San Francisco area, but still go abroad once or twice a year and like to host when I can.

PHILOSOPHY

Learn from others, learn from yourself, be open to change.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surf, I host, sometimes host and go to events.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've couchsurfed in Australia, New Zealand, Germany, Czech Republic, and England so far, and hosted a couple people in Berkeley, I've met lots of great people through it!
visited 23 countries over the past few years.

Intereses

this moment, board games, learning, exploring, pink hair or any bright color really, cooking, animal rights, human rights, veganism, running, eco living, snowboarding, tennis,traveling, life, music, crafts.

  • animals
  • coloring
  • environment
  • human rights
  • ethics
  • cooking
  • running
  • crafts
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • snowboarding
  • tennis

Algo increíble que he hecho

Flew through a double rainbow in a helicopter, onto a glacier.
I've done some animal rescue and seen messed up things, but seeing the animals free is amazing!

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I like discussions about basically anything, and almost always have something to add. Be it about animal rights, ethics, society, the environment...I don't have one outstanding thing I know, but I love teaching, learning and sharing in general. Or I can just teach you a bird call I learned as a little kid!

Países que he visitado

Belize, Ecuador, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, United States

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jessica. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos