Jess Delves's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 6 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Student, wandering millenial
  • BA French and Italian, MA Heritage Management
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in London but have a big love for the great outdoors! I'm studying a master's in Cultural Heritage Management which moves around Europe, which is pretty cool. I'm always up for adventures, meeting people and learning stuff.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is such a great site to facilitate travel and meeting new people from all over the world. So far I have never been able to host but I can't wait for the day when I have my own place and can open my doors to the world =]

Interests

Finding new things to get excited about

Music, Movies, and Books

Currently having my mind blown by Naomi Klein

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Living in the mountains in BC, Canada

Teach, Learn, Share

The little I know I am happy to share with others, and I'm eager to absorb any knowledge I can

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good times

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Morocco, Scotland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Italy, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jess’s full profile. It’s free!