Logo orange

Jesse Herbert

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Designer
  • Mechanical Engineering @ Waterloo, ON
  • From Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To be the best expression of my genes possible

ABOUT ME

I'm pretty flexible and can be quite easy going. I love being silly and having great conversation about whatever inspires people. In my everyday life I enjoy cycling everywhere, juicing greens, make things, being handy and meeting new people.
I'm a leather artist and get make fun things like bicycle wine racks and costumes of Cirque de Soliel.
Couches are great but I like sleeping on the floor too.
See you in a bit!

Cheers,
Jesse

PHILOSOPHY

Just trying to do my thing and make the world a better place.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm just getting started but I've been to some CS meetups and look forward to doing some hosting in my flat in Montreal

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Sounds great

Interests

I'm really into cycling, making music, throwing disc and cooking with friends.

Music, Movies & Books

I don't own a TV but love any music that's good. Audio books do the trick for me.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Hiking to Everest base camp with my brothers was pretty awesome.
One of my products was in two Playboy magazines, who knew, they do have great articles.

Countries I've Visited

Costa Rica, France, Laos, Lesotho, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Thailand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile