Le foto di Jesse Morrison

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 4 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jesse. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Bartending, Dive Master, Teach English
  • College of Charleston
  • Di Charleston, SC
  • Profilo completo al 65%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To spend a lot of time in a small number of places at this point. Get to know the language, the people. I ve been a lot of places. Im about quality now not quantity.

ABOUT ME

The majority of my life revolves around traveling. I have been traveling around the world all through my twentys and still strive to see new people and engage in authentic interactions with people. I am very open minded and love being introduced to new ideas and lines of thought.

PHILOSOPHY

I try to live my life to be happy as long as my decisions have no negative consequences or sacrifice other people's ability to be happy too.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet but I want to start!! Help me out

Interessi

I love surfing and diving. I also read a lot in my free time and while I´m traveling. I am always down for a good party and going out and meeting people and just going crazy. Chillin out is good too. Everything is good in moderation.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving

Musica, film e libri

1984, On the Road, Vonnegut, Tolstoy, Ben Howard,

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

The most amazing thing that nothing can compare to is going to Antarctica. Another world. Then Southeast Asia. My favorite place I´ve been. Also worked as a divemaster in Indonesia

Paesi che ho visitato

Antarctica, Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Dominica, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Malawi, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, Peru, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Zambia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Indonesia, United States

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Jesse. È gratis!