Jesse Morabito's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Designer of Things
  • Bachelor of Design (Honours)
  • From Rock Valley, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi i'm Jesse.
I'm a human who loves to make things, play instruments, speak to animals and travel always. I've been working for various not for profits for the past 18 months or so & now i'm fleeing to South America.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've somehow been getting around the planet a fair bit over the past 5ish years so it makes sense.
I feel kind of stupid for not setting this up earlier.

Interests

Music (i'm pretty terrible on the drums, bass and electric guitar), longboard, travelling with $0.53 to my name, drawing, reading, outdoors, building/making things, history, animals and did I mention animals?

  • animals
  • reading
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • outdoor activities
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

...Where do we begin?

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!