Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Avation Consultant / Engineer
  • Master Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

British Expat, currently working abroad in Hong Kong as an Aviation Consultant / Engineer. I love hiking, drinking, camping, travelling, flying, visiting museums and meeting new people, I spent most of my weekend not just partying hard. But I spent most of it hiking in Hong Kong’s countryside, and taking advantages of being living in Hong Kong traveling around South East Asia.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sorry, I can’t host, as I am currently living with my aunt. But I would love to meet new people here specially other Expats.


Hiking, Drinking, Camping, Traveling, Flying Visiting Museums, Reading, watching movies and Meeting New People

  • partying
  • flying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, Australia, Cambodia, China, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Japan, Jersey, Macao, Malaysia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, China, Hong Kong, New Zealand, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups