Jesse Tang Carrion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning French, Malay, Yue (Cantonese)
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • High School - Sheldon College
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey I am Jesse and I'm on Couchsurfing to travel and have somewhere to stay whilst meeting new people, culture and languages.
I was born in Barcelona, and did all my primary education there. In 2012 me and my family moved to Brisbane, Australia, where I completed my secondary and senior education.
I’m now on a gap year with my girlfriend Natasha, travelling the world backpacker style!! 🌎🌍🌏

Interests

  • bachata
  • animal welfare
  • human rights
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • astronomy
  • chemistry
  • physics
  • science
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • eating
  • food
  • quantum physics
  • time travel
  • salsa
  • space
  • barcelona
  • quantum mechanics
  • fc barcelona
  • and more

Music, Movies, and Books

MUSIC:
- Salsa
- Bachata
- Reggaeton
- Merengue
- Rap

MOVIES:
- Interstellar
- The Martian
- Inception
- The Matrix
- All Star Wars episodes

BOOKS:
- None, if I want to know something I will proactively do online and offline research about it

TV SHOWS:
- Rick and Morty
- The Walking Dead

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled 475km in the mountainous region of North Vietnam over 5 days.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Belgium, China, England, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesse’s full profile. It’s free!