Logo orange

JessFred

Montrouge, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JessFred's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 6 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • discover new cities/countries, meet ...
  • No education listed
  • From 30 miles from Paris (France)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

live to travel, travel to live

ABOUT ME

My Boyfriend and I live 3 min away from Paris. Fred is 30 and I'm 26. We both work in the entertainment business (concerts, touring, etc) so we're not home all the time. But we love our job,s it gives us freedom to travel whenever we want. Appart from that, we love music, good tv shows, good food and wine :), and traveling of course :) We're easy-going and we love to laugh and we can enjoy an evening going out as well as an evening spent at home with our 2 cats :)

PHILOSOPHY

***Don't do to others what you would not want others to do to you ***Life is too short to spend time with people who suck the happiness out of you ***If something is meant to be, it will happen in the right time

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We've been to San Francisco (Septembrer 09) en stayed there for 8 days, 4 days with a couple and 4 days with another one. These 2 couples lived in different areas and in very different places, we had a lot of fun staying there, and learnt a lot ! We also stayed with a nice couple in Washington DC, in a big house, and shared a meal with 2 ohther CSers there, a Russian and a south-African. Then we stayed a few days with hosts in NYC, Brooklyn, and we're still in touch with them !

Interests

Music, concerts, different culture, meet new people, spend the night talking about anything, learn new things,... and collecting Legos, doing geeky stuffs and buy cool t-shirts !

Music, Movies & Books

we love too many different things to list them, but here are a few : rock music (from NIN to Death Cab for Cutie, the Who, Mumford and Sons...), biographies (Keith Richards, Pamela des Barres,...), tv shows (Games of Thrones, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Mad Men...)... We're really openminded and we enjoy finding out about new music, books, tv shows or movies.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

we fell in love with Thailand, its people, landscape, train travels, everything...

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Dominican Republic, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see JessFred's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile