Les photos de JESSI*

Unverified Profile

  • Moyen de paiement non vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 8 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de JESSI*. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 46 Références 33 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Membre depuis 2006
  • studying medicine
  • schools and life
  • De Düren, Germany
  • Profil renseigné à 95 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

live life everyday and figure out what i want on the long term

ABOUT ME

I am a girl with lots of dreams, ideas, a positive attitude and a big smile (most of the time).
I am critical of capitalism, sexism, racism, nationalism. I know that I'am as well living in these this systems but I intend to see where I depend on those structures and where I can break off. This might be consuming less, living more ecologically (vegetarinism, hitch hiking), going to demonstrations ... as well as dreams of living in big comunity projects.

PHILOSOPHY

Zum rechten lebendigen Leben gehört ein Herz, das von tiefer Liebe glüht.
Ludwig Uhland, (1787 - 1862)
For a good life you need heart full of love

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have been in Paris and Middelburg (Holland) with Couchurfing. both was great. I have also been to the Berlin Beach Camp 2007 (even though it was more of Hospitality club) but it was aweseome anyways. In SA use CS in Durban and Capetown. And while I was in Vienna for 2 month I was very active in the city group.... and many many more since then.

Centres d'intérêt

the autonom life, meeting friends, traveling, hitch hiking, cycling trips, getting to know new people, swimming, jogging, yoga, meditation, non-violent communication (Rosenberg). hiking, permaculture, living in communities, dumpster diving, nature .....

  • yoga
  • meditation
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • swimming
  • beaches

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

punk, rock, indie, but I listens to lots of other music aswell

movies: Frida, Beautiful sunshine on the spotless mind, before sunset, Shayrett

books: ethical slut, Momo,

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

living in Africa for 8 month

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

hmm...I have to think about that

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Israel, Italy, Mozambique, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Namibia, New Zealand, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de JESSI*. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes