Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Operations Analyst
  • Bachelor degree done - Masters degree in progress ;-)
  • From Born in Jever (north of Germany). Grew up in Cologne.
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Who don´t want to see the whole world?!

ABOUT ME

I'm a happy,open-minded, communicativ, spontaneous girl who wants to meet people from all over the world. I don't smoke, don't do drugs but sometimes i like to have a beer or even two ;-) Love to go clubbing and all that usal stuff..

I finished my integrated degree programm in 2011 and now I work fulltime as an Operations Analyst but also do my masters degree in business administration alongside..

In my freetime I love hanging around with my friends and I do a lot of sports like gym, badminton and stuff. I played soccer for 15 years..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do have some experiences in Couch Surfing. I did it in Australia during my semester abroad. It was an amazing time and just good experiences, why I love to do it on my next journeys as well..

Interests

sports, traveling, reading..

  • beer
  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • badminton
  • business
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to hear house & electro music..

I like comedies and the series such as "Breaking Bad", "Dr.House" and "Monk".
I don´t read a lot, but if i start reading a book i can't stop it, and finish the the book in 2 or 3 days.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Elephant trekking on Koh Lanta, which was just awesome and island hopping on Fiji.. most amazing beaches ever :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups