Jessica Guarneri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.


  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning English
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Traveller
  • Secondary School
  • From Olmeneta, Cremona, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi everyone!

We are Jessica e Luca, an Italian couple who dropped everything to follow their dreams!!! Since October 2020 we are living travelling!
We met 17 years ago and since then we’ve always been together. We’re living together for 11 years, and on 08/08/2018, we eloped!

Jessica, 32 years old, worked for 11 years as employee in an outsourcing company. She is a sunny, extroverted person. She loves kids and take care of them, she grew up with 6 younger cousins and a nephew!!!
Her favorite quote: "Dream big because dreams do happen!"

Luca, 35 years old, worked for 17 years as metalworker, 15 of which as a shift worker in a steel-pipe factory. He is a person of great respect, extremely kind, with an innate love for animals.
His favorite phrase: “don't help them to bury the light, don’t give in without a fight”.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We have chosen to live traveling, trying every day to immerse ourselves completely in the place that hosts us. We love cultural exchange and knowing new realities has become the main purpose of our daily life.
We believe that couchsurfing fully reflects this way of traveling!


Our life has changed radically since 2020 and thanks to this thing our interests also grow and increase day by day

  • permaculture
  • #music
  • latin america
  • #travel
  • painting and drawing
  • #asia
  • #food
  • latinamerica

Music, Movies, and Books

We love rock music, especially Luca, and we have been lucky enough to participate in numerous concerts and events both in Italy and abroad.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Do you know that I can think of a lot of them but I'm ashamed to write them? =)
We are very enthusiastic people, for us it is very often one "Amazing Thing"!

Teach, Learn, Share

We are learning Spanish. At the moment we understand it very well but speaking we do some mistake.
We intend to stay in Latin America for a long time yet, so we will be happy for any chance to learn it better.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We are Italian, so the first thing we instinctively think about and about what we are very proud of is Italian food!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Bahamas, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Ecuador, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Ireland, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Seychelles, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.