Jessica Hodgson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • PhD student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

26 YO female, ecologist, phd student. into live music, old music, vinyls, markets, dancing, salsa, wine, cheese, animals, plants, outdoors, camping, swimming, reading, birding.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Have a conference coming up in Estoril, Portugal and have some spare time on my hands in early August. want to explore portugal, maybe spain and france. on a lowly student income.

Interests

  • animals
  • dancing
  • wine
  • cheese
  • reading
  • live music
  • camping
  • swimming
  • markets
  • plants
  • outdoors
  • salsa
  • vinyls
  • birding
  • old music

Music, Movies, and Books

classic rock n roll
blues
getting into jazz
anything that makes you want to move

Sky burial

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in outback Australia for seven months in 2014. I worked as a field ecologist surveying and trapping near extinct mammal species for conservation research.

Teach, Learn, Share

tbc

What I Can Share with Hosts

tbc

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Malaysia, New Zealand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!