Jessica Joaquin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From CA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello CS! I am currently traveling in Costa Rica. I'm new to CS so this will be updated soon with more details.

I am in the healthcare field and have two jobs so my time is consumed by work. When not working I like to occupy my free time with just about anything and everything that doesn't have to do with work. That is why I travel when I can. For the most part I love to spend time with my family and friends when possible.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Life is an adventure! I love meeting new people and what better way than CS. I want to widen my knowledge and experience with people of different culture and learn from them. Explore new areas with other CS and make lifelong friends along the way.

Interests

  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • budget travel
  • food
  • travelling
  • different cultures
  • making friends
  • meeting friends

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Give birth to my wonderful son.
Saving a life and at the same time helping someone die in peace.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My outgoing personality, culture and knowledge about the Philippines and some Filipino dishes. I love to cook but not an expert.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!