Jessica Negretto's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Limerick Istitute of Technology School of Art&Design
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Italian living in Ireland. I'm studying art with the aim of major in visual communication. I'm friendly, outgoing, l like get to know people from different Countries. I wish to have more time to travel and I'd love to visit India, Canada, return to Mexico.

Interests

I'm vegeterian since 8 years becoming vegan for ethical reason. I love wild adventures, camping in the nature. I don't like crowded places, I prefer nature than cities, l appreciate the beauy of a city too. I often find better the other animals than human beings. I used to go to parties and rave-party for ages not anymore, l feel l'm getting too old for that. I still enjoy my life with different prospect.

  • arts
  • street art
  • contemporary art
  • vegan
  • art history
  • cinema
  • cultures
  • good conversation
  • nature walks
  • nature conservation

Music, Movies, and Books

electronic music; Indie alternative; jazz;

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived in a rural small farm in the middle of nowhere with no conforts. Best time in my life!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!