Jessica Nielsen's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • cashier on weekends & lazy student during the week
  • Student
  • From Styria, Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey there!

Facts: (because I'm too lazy to write an essay about myself)
- 20 years old
- half austrian/half danish
- student at the Karl-Franzens University (Sociology)
- sociable, totally impatient, open-minded
- i love wine and dogs
- talkative, extrovert, organized
- hate getting up early (100% late riser)
- always replying very fast

going out, sightseeing, watching movies on the sofa, cooking at home, having food somewhere else - I'm okay with almost everything.

See you soonnnnnn! :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know new people and cultures.
I like the idea of introducing people to your country and then getting the same back when you visit their country. (That's such a typical answer, Sorry for that)

Interests

  • animals
  • pets
  • dogs
  • singing
  • wine
  • white wine
  • organic food
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • sociology
  • food
  • nature
  • nature walks
  • going out with friends
  • cheap travel

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: all time favourites: Sza, Bon Iver, Flume, Michl, Jadu Heart, Mura Masa..;

Movies/Series: handmaid‘s tale, grey‘s anatomy, a cure for wellness, bad taste (!)...;

Books: mostly books for university.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one amazing thing: I organized a secret trip to a mura masa concert in copenhagen for my boyfriends 20th birthday and contacted all of his favorite musicians and begged them to send me some birthday wishes for him, which actually worked quite well.

Teach, Learn, Share

- teaching you German
- showing you around
- cooking some typical Austrian food

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Montenegro, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!