Jessica Sarah's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • English Teacher
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey!!! Before anything I have to let you know that I am in the Philipines right now and will be going over to Australia on the 8th of september so I will not be able to host anyone in quite some time....hopefully it will be very soon!!!
I am a 24 year old girl who lives in the Canary Islands (Spain) and loves travelling and meeting new people, getting to know about different cultures and living life to the full!!! I LOVE animals (I have two pugs), I adore my family, especially my mum and brother and I am an English teacher. I like having fun and spending time with my friends.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am going over to Australia in May with two friends and I would love to be able to meet some new people over there and help us see incredible places and have loads of fun!! It will be a great experience. I would also be delighted to share my home with other people that I meet during the journey.

Interests

I love beer, reading books, going to the beach, watching films, listening to music, meeting new people...

  • animals
  • books
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I like most music but some of my favourite singers are James Bay, Adele, Ed Sheeran, Rihanna, Chris Brown, Ella Henderson... I also listen to loads of Spanish music. Most of the books I read are in Spanish but some of my favourite one´s are The Lovely Bones, The Kite Runner, Me Before You (Jojo Moyes)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I HAVE A MASTER´S DEGREE IN TEACHING!!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great moments, laughter and lots of beer :)

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Philippines, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!