Jessica Sardinha's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • banking
  • graduated in Cinema
  • From São Paulo, State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

28 years old, married, love to travel more than any other activity.
My husband and I are simple people, we like to receive people at home, like camping, nature, meeting new cultures and different people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to know various places, inside and outside Brazil and why not host people with the same desire ?!
No matter your language, with a little good will and internet everything is solved

Interests

I graduated in cinema, my husband is biologist, like art, music, and make outdoor walks. We have 3 dogs that we treat as children.meet people, cultures and places, traveling by economic mode and really get to know the daily life of each region

  • dogs
  • arts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • camping
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock n Roll , MPB
Many movies
books of fiction

What I Can Share with Hosts

Private room, wireless internet, bed linen and towels, feel free to use my kitchen, we have an empty shelf so you can make your own meal if we can not keep up. We have a laundry room and covered clothesline. My house is 15 minutes from the center of Joinville and has a bus stop close

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!