Logo orange

Jessica's Groups

Jessica Bell

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Wants to Meet Up

Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Sociology/Politics/Gender studies
  • From Auckland, New Zealand
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in New Zealand and then in 2008 did an exchange to Germany, I then went back in 2012 and lived in Berlin for a year. In between I have travelled through New Zealand and Europe and some parts of Asia. Currently living in Edinburgh, Scotland.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I love meeting other travellers and people from around the world. Seeing a place through a locals eyes is always more enjoyable than sticking to the well worn tourist track.

Interests

Interested in travel, politics, art, languages, food, music (so I guess all the things that make life interesting.)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Getting to grow up in New Zealand was pretty amazing, I think.

What I Can Share With Hosts

Great conversation, a passion for eating and I'll do the dishes :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, New Zealand, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile