Jessica D's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 6 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me



I'm a 27 years old french girl, who like to travel to meet new people, new cultures. I think I am an easy going person, sometimes little bit shy and crazy other time !
I discovered and only tried the couchsurfing in Australia and I think it is a great idea, I want to try more and to host people after.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


For the moment, I've only been hosted but I'd like to return the favor one day !


I have been hosted by some australian people, it was always amazing :)


Since I am in Australia, I like to chill with foreign people and talk about their country, their life around a beer or a glass of wine.
Otherwise, I have simple interests, like reading, movie theater, hang out with friends, travel as much as possible.

  • theater
  • wine
  • beer
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During a midnight bath in a swimming pool in Mexico, lots of bats came to drink into the pool, awesome :)

My first time in NYC !
See the volcanos in Reunion Island by helicopter.
See the Grand Canyon (USA) by helicopter.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Guadeloupe, Mexico, Réunion, Seychelles, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!