Logo orange

Jessica Mansion

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

78% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Arabic, Italian, Portuguese
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Tourism
  • From Ile de France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live my dreams!

ABOUT ME

I'm french student girl. I took 2 years of gap years then, i was traveling and working abroad most than i could, and since September 2013 I'm studying history and tourism, I would like to be a guide !

I'm very open minded girl, Always in a good mood I love to laught, have fun and im very curious !!!
I love to travel to know new peoples, new cultures and customs, to see news landscape and architecture...

I love animals and nature.

My hobbies are to dance, to eat (cook and tast new tasty), to listen music, to travel to take photos and to speak and interact about ourself.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is to enjoy every moment, who know what will happen tomorrow ?

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to help and meet peoples who come to Paris, and peoples who need informations about France.
When im at home, i can host peoples, my family and me really like to host peoples from other country (although they are not speaking english very well hahaha).
And i go in the house of peoples when im traveling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was hosting for my first time in sicily.
Later in italy, spain, cuba and creta.

I hosted 2 boys from argentina, one.from chile and one from Mexico. Also one girl from australia, one from tunisia and one boy from marocco and one from nigeria :)

I met peoples in Malta and in my city : Paris.

I would like to meet peoples like this all around the world !

Interests

To dance, ( I really love to dance, im fond of salsa!!) to listen music (all kind of music but i don't like RAP), to travel (all around the world), to read, to write, to take photos, to go to the theatre.
I really like to eat, to tast new savor and i like to cook !

I love history and geography, cultures and to learn different customs.

Music, Movies & Books

I like latin music (salsa, bachata, merengue, samba, rumba...), pop, jazz, bollywood, orientale music, african music... world music...
I like history book (real) and romantic book.
Its the same for movies, i like history movie and romantic and action
I dont like fantastic...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Sahara desert, I was with my camel, with my tuniisian friend, likee I was confortable in my camel, nobody was with me and the camel was going alone in the desert, i was a bit affraid because he didnt want to listen to me !!! Hahaha, was very funny and my friends were laughting a lot !!! :p

visited 9 states (4%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french, french culture or speak about my "travel's experiences"
Or only we can speak about us, our feeling and thinking...
I can cook some typical french food ! :)
I can teach you Salsa and latin dances :)

What I Can Share With Hosts

Hahaha
My house is your house ! ;)

I think i said everyrhing in this sentence... ;)

Countries I've Visited

Cuba, Greece, Guyana, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

France, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile