Jessica Johansson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Bachelor in Political Science
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Jessica, I am born in Stockholm but just moved from the student city of Uppsala, Sweden. Last year I finished a year of exchange studies in Chile and this autumn I am moving to Hamburg to study a two year master in Politics, Economics and Philosophy. As I am new to Hamburg and Germany (apart from short visits) I would be happy for tips, contacts or housing in the city! Whenever back in Sweden, I am more than happy to host or guide in Stockholm.
I like different sports; climbing, handball, running, and especially when travelling I like outdoor sports. Apart from exercise I enjoy basically all different sorts of social activities; a night out, music events or seeing new spots!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing since it is an amazing way of getting in contact with persons from other cultures and discovering new places around the world, whether guiding/hosting someone in your hometown or as a guest while out on the road.


Travelling, outdoor sports, politics, music.

  • exercise
  • running
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • handball
  • economics
  • tourism

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Laos, Malaysia, Nicaragua, Norway, Peru, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile. It’s free!