Jessica Bryan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.


  • 23 references 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Somethingsomething
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Traveled most of the year last year central/south America and Europe. Now I’m back to Sydney after 9 years living in London. Hoping to meet my fellow travelers in my hometown and give back some of the hospitality I’ve received.

I want to h
ave loads of fun.Meet new people who make me think and have different ways of living. Listen to their stories. Be nice. See the beauty of the world.


Im easy going, open minded,adventurous, silly with the right people and this is a random one but I love organising. I like to chill as much as i like to get out.


I live to be happy and I'm happy to live!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here to meet the people of the world, and try to see it as they do, to gain perspective on what brings happiness to others and maybe share some of mine.


Photography, hiking, music, festivals, crypto, gigs, picnics, technology,animals, space, storytelling,psychology, partying and travel of course!

  • animals
  • photography
  • festivals
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • technology
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • psychology
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like actors that make the character really real and i appreciate good cinematography

I absolutely love and adore music, I'll listen to it anytime I can whenever I can.
World music, indie, techno, house, (big love for electronic music)classical, metal, regge, jazz. It always depends on the mood and setting!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Absailing at sunset down a cliff in America
Glacier hiking in Iceland
Riding with Guinness in hand on a horse and cart in Dublin for St Patrick's day
Went to a masquerade ball party in a mansion on the snowy hills of Italy
Dressed up as a penguin and swam in 5 degree water for the Hogmanay New Year's Day in Scotland
Managed to get into berghian club in Berlin but actually Sisyphus club was better
Skinny dipped under the stars in Croatia
Hiked 40km over volcanoes in Guatemala
Took acid for the first time at meadows in the mountains festival in Bulgaria
Crashed a wedding after party in the wine region in Georgia
Danced nonstop at Barranquilla Carnival

Teach, Learn, Share

Im pretty good with my computer and photography skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm happy to help with maybe a project you are working on in any way that I can.
If you need something photographed or want to learn more we could do that too.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

My Groups