Jessica  Leticia's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning German, Greek (modern)
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Programme Officer
  • International Relations and Socioeconomics
  • From Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everyone, My name is Jessica and I’m a Swiss girl born in Geneva with Spanish and German origins. I have spent most of my life discovering, travelling and living in different countries. I will be staying until October 2016 in Geneva so feel free to contact me!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Having used CS for the first time while living in Greece and after having met so many beautiful people there I want to be able to give to the travellers coming to Geneva the same nice experience. Also because I know that this city is one of the most expensive in the world I want to help at least with the accommodation !

Interests

The type of travel that I like is spending a lot of time in a place. I like to settle and to meet local people, discover the local culture and enjoy the place at its fullest. One of my dream would be to speak all of the languages in the world to be able to communicate in a sens with everyone. Besides travelling I can say that another passion is doing sport. I am a really active girl who loves to do fitness, jogging, obstacle courses, trail, hiking, trekking, snowboarding, paragliding and yoga. I also love to dance (salsa, bachata, etc. ). I would love to experience new adventourous sports like rock climbing, surfing, kitesurfing,.. I am also a nature and animal lover and I also looove to cook.

Music, Movies, and Books

In terms of music I am quite open but I am a fan of world music (African, Oriental, Latin, Tropical). In terms of music and book it is the same but I love historical films/novels, travel and cooking books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One of the best experience in my life is probably having spent 2 months volunteering in an orphanage in Malaysia. I keep very strong memories and feelings about this exprience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, Comoros, Croatia, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kenya, Lebanon, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Switzerland, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Australia, Colombia, Democratic Republic of Congo, Georgia, Greece, Indonesia, Malaysia, Sri Lanka, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica ’s full profile. It’s free!