Logo orange

Jessica Sauvé Dupont

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

65% response rate · Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 24 Positive References
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Je travaille comme orthophoniste dan...
  • maîtrise en orthophonie, master spee...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION Apprendre, partager et prendre le temps. Learn and share!

ABOUT ME Sociable et curieuse, j'aime rencontrer des gens et découvrir de nouveaux lieux en toute simplicité! I like to meet new people and new places to help me to understand better my environment.

J'habite avec mon mari Félix, qui fait lui aussi parti de couchsurfing. I live with my husband Félix, couchsurfing member.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

En tant que surfer et en tant qu'hôte!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Excellente!

Interests

Danse et musique, chevaux, plein air, découvrir, cuisine (manger)! Travel, arts (dance, music), horses,people,outside activites (nature), cook and eat! A lot more!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Volcano in eruption! Eat belge chocolate! Seeing capilla sistina full of people like if it was a bar!

Teach, Learn, Share

Langues, lectures, danses, histoire, cuisine! Languages, reading, dance, yoga, history and cooking! I want to practice my english!

What I Can Share With Hosts

I can give you some tips about Montreal, host, have a meal together, have a drink, it depends of our plans! I work during the day on week days.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Croatia, France, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Nicaragua, Senegal, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile