Jessica Williams's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • English Language Assistant/Auxiliar de Conversación
  • University of Louisville
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME I'm 25 years old and ready to explore the world! I graduated with a BA in Spanish, Political Science and Latin American and Latino Studies. I lived two years in Madrid, then a year in Goiânia, Brazil, and now I am living in Madrid again. I love meeting new people, practicing Spanish and Portuguese as well as traveling, going out, and talking with friends. Hola! Me llamo Jessica! Tengo 25 años y estoy lista para viajar por todo el mundo! Me gradué con un bachillerato en español, ciencias políticas, y estudios latinoamericanos. Viví dos años en Madrid, después un año en Goiania, GO, Brasil y ahora estoy viviendo en madrid otra vez. Me encantan conocerle a nueva gente, practicar español y portugués y también me encantan viajar, salir por la noche y pasar tiempo con amigos. Oi pessoal! Sou Jessica! Tenho 25 anos e estou pronta para viajar por todo el mundo. Me formei em Espanhol, Ciencias Politicais, e Estudos Latinoamericanos. Morei 2 anos em Madri, depois um ano em Goiania, GO, Brasil e agora estou morando em Madri de novo. Adoro conhecer pessoas novas, praticar espanhol e portugues e também gosto de viajar, sair da festa e passar tempo com amigos.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couch surfed just a bit when I was in Europe in 2014 and I absolutely loved it!

Usé couch surfing un poquito cuando estaba en Europa en 2014 y ¡me encantó!

Interests

Practicing Spanish and Portuguese, traveling, reading, meeting new people, going out, hanging with friends

Practicar el español y el portugués, el viajar, conocerle a gente nueva, ir de fiesta y pasar tiempo con amigos

  • reading
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • political science
  • science

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessica’s full profile.

My Groups