Jessie Thomas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Tagalog
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Banker
  • retail management
  • From Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ฬєlς๏๓є t๏ tђє ฬ๏ภ๔єгlƒυl ฬ๏гl๔ ๏ƒ ME� ★☆

I'm often described as a fun-loving, kind hearted person.

I love life, I love my Family & Friends And I love my Kitty Cat ♥ Beans ♥ .

I like to watch sunrises and sunsets they are very beautiful and romantic things. "the best things in life are free"
I love being around and sharing the company of those who love and appreciate me for who I am.

Favourite colour: Blue.
Favourite cuisine: Italian, But i love all the foods :p
Favourite sport: V8 Super cars! (GO HOLDEN)

I like to be a free spirit. Some don't like that, but that's the way I am. - Princess Diana

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To keep my options open for the future when i travel, to host travellers and to meet like minded people.

Interests

  • fitness
  • scrapbooking
  • relaxing
  • learning new things
  • exploring new places
  • meet new people
  • bonsai
  • health and fitness

What I Can Share with Hosts

A stable home, roof over your head and comfy couch.. oh and the cat will probably snuggle

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Philippines

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie’s full profile. It’s free!