Fotos von jessie_maren

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von jessie_maren zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 5 Referenzs 5 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Latin, Spanish
  • 22, Other
  • Mitglied seit 2013
  • nutritional science student
  • Keine Angabe zum Bildungsweg
  • Aus Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

We are two 21 year old girls from Germany and love to travel.

Jessie:
I grew up speaking German and English, because my mom is from the US and my dad is from Germany. I have three brothers, but two of them are currently travelling (one is in Texas and the other one is in Australia - where I hope to go). I would say I am a fun person to be around. I love meeting new people and I am basically up for any crazy adventures. Me and a friend even challenge eachother to do embarrassing things in public, so it will never be boring with me ;)

Maren:
I really like being creative in the kitchen and go mad with all kinds of plant based ingredients. I can show you that you don't need animal products to cook a delish meal, I promise that you wont miss a thing! :)

Apart from that I love being active and outside, whether it's for a run, a bike ride, or to take some photos. I am open-minded and always looking for new experiences - there are still heaps of things on my bucket list!

I am also into music - there is hardly a moment I'm not listening to some kind of music. So it's needless to say that I really enjoy going to concerts and festivals in summer.

We both have creative minds: We enjoy drawing and photography. So if you need a new profile picture we would be happy to help ;). As houseguests we're neat and tidy people. We're both easy to be around and won't cause any trouble ;)

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

Couchsurfing enables you to get to know a place in a very genuine way. You learn about its people, culture, traditions and much more.

You can also get so many tips on what to do ( apart from typical tourist activities of course), or travelling in general. There's nothing more interesting than talking about travel experiences! :)

Compared to that, staying at a hotel/hostel seems quite boring, doesn't it? ;)

Interessen

-sports (we used to play handball in the same team since elementary school), especially yoga, dancing, tennis, rock climbing
-food (seriously, who doesn't like food?)
-going out (bars and clubs)
-beaches
-photography

  • animals
  • culture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • skydiving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • handball
  • beaches

Musik, Filme und Bücher

We both enjoy almost all kinds of music, especially Alternative/Rock music.
We like most types of movies, but The Lord of the Rings trilogy is our all time favourite. Adding to that, I (Jessie) am absolutely fascinated by horror films.

We are also into watching series so we know quite a few: Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Vikings, ... - you name it.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Backpacking in Australia - we did so many crazy things (skydiving, bungee jumping, diving,... just to name a few) during that time and met heaps of amazing people.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Germany, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von jessie_maren zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen