Jessie Holsters's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 13 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

love life
funny but also serious
sensitive but also strongly


I live to explore the world, I'm born on the earth, its so beautiful and I want to see has much has possible, travelling and explore things are making my really happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to meet local peoples from everywhere. I like to see how they live.


model for photo shoots
Urbex (visiting and photographing abandoned places and buildings)
good cooking
travel ( sometimes by hitchhiking )
wants to make new friends ( all over the world )
exploring places
enjoy fun and beautiful things
time to relax
trying to help friends and family
think about my future
good movies and good music to listen and sing along
swimming and cycling and skeelering

  • singing
  • cooking
  • modeling
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • tourism
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

I try to start to like reading books. I hated it for my whole life. But I learned its good to relax.
The movies I like: Drama, comedy, adventure, romantic (but not to much), thriller, horror (but also not to much, and i don't like to watch alone).
The music I like: I love the 90's, Trance, Dance, Reggae tone, dupstep, power metal, electro, pop music, techno and tekno, almost all music i like

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In Italy, the Eolic islands (Vulcano), climbed a volcano with a guide who gave us gas masks, to walk on a path with a lot of sulfur fumes, normally it was forbidden to walk there, but this guide had permission.

the underwater world of sharm el sheikh, Egypt and Australia

when we climbed by walking up to a height of approximately 2500 meters in Andorra

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups