Fotos de Jesse Pollock-Foote

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 month

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jesse. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • Montessori preschool teacher and massage therapist student
  • B.A. in Psychology
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

to learn from others and enjoy each day... especially when traveling

ABOUT ME

Laid back but love to get to know people and socialize. Meeting new people is one of the highest highlights of traveling for me. I want to stay on a couch, but I also want to hear what life is like for you!
I like laughing, dancing, singing, beer, biking, traversing the land.

PHILOSOPHY

life is short. enjoy it.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

couchsurfing in new places. I have hosted a bit, but now I am planning a trip o

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i have meet surfers in other places, like amsterdam, but haven't needed a place to stay. I have only hosted a bit.

Intereses

I'm interested in more things than I can write down. writing, reading, talking with friends and random strangers, holding jam sessions in my living room, biking, exploring, dancing from hip-hop to waltz, singing, cooking tasty organic/vegetarian food.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • queer
  • gays

Música, películas y libros

sociology/cultural studies books, fantasy, fiction, comic books.
i like dancing to hip-hop and house/techno. love alternative music like beirut, andrew bird, and fleet foxes. psychadelic mind stuff like shpongle. folk like Ani DiFranco. I play piano and ukulele a lot.
tv and movies are fun. let's talk about it.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I traveled with my parents to India for 5 months when I was in 1st grade.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

ukulele and piano. I read music fluently.

Países que he visitado

Canada, Denmark, France, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Thailand, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Jesse. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos