Fotos de Martina Caslavska

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 6 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Martina. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 3 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 29, Female
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • Coordinator at Czech NGO Ekosmák, Translator, Portuguese ...
  • Master of Portuguese language and literature, Bachelor of...
  • De Brno, Czech republic
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

My name is Martina,

I grew up in the city of Brno, Czech Republic with my 3 siblings. During my studies I spent almost 1,5 year in Portugal (Porto and Lisbon), where I found out how great is to live in foreign countries and get to know different kinds of people.

After finishing my studies back in Brno, I am looking for a new adventure somewhere else, not planning much but looking forward to all the new places I'll get to visit and all the new people I'll meet there.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing because I think it is a great way to meet interesting people with whom I share at least a bit of my worldview and spend with them some time.

Secondly, it is also a great way to get to know new places from the perspective of people who actually live in them.

And finally, thanks to couchsurfing I've met people, who really changed my life. So that's why I'm here.

Intereses

Contemporary dancing, yoga, hiking, literature, mountains, forests, films, documentaries, translation, swimming, galleries, coffee, sweets, flea markets, juggling, coloring books, travelling. And probably some more with the order varying according to my current mood :).

  • dogs
  • books
  • literature
  • documentaries
  • coloring
  • dancing
  • contemporary dancing
  • beer
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • mountains

Algo increíble que he hecho

Translated a real book (O senhor Kraus e a política by Gonçalo M. Tavares) and climbed up to Annapurna Base Camp (see my profile photo!)

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I know how to juggle, so if you want to, I can teach you the basics in about 30 minutes. I like yoga and I would be happy if you want to practice a few asanas in the morning with me. But I don't insist in any way if you are not a yoga enthusiast:). And if you have a dog, I know how to teach him some fun tricks, for example to jump through your arms.

From you I would like to learn some tips and tricks how to enjoy your city the most, where to find nice places and friendly people and whatever you like.

We can share our experiences, spend some time together maybe with a dinner or get a beer somewhere. But I don't mind if you are bussy or in no mood for that, no pressure at all.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Macedonia, Montenegro, Nepal, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Czech Republic, Portugal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Martina. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos