Jesus San's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 93% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile.


  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese; learning Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m Mexican, I was traveling the last year across Europe and I got the opportunity of share great time in Couchsurfing so now I’m back in my hometown and I would like to share my culture and meet new people and them history and give back what this great community gave me!

Soy un joven mexicano, estuve viajando el último año por Europa donde tuve la oportunidad de usar couchsurfing, gracias a lo cual tuve grandes experiencias, y ahora de regreso en Mexico me gustaría compartir mi cultura y conocer nuevas personas e historias!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to share my culture and learn about other and at the same time practice other languages.
I met a lot of nice people here and they let me stay in their places so now I want to doy the same!


  • cooking
  • traveling
  • languages
  • nature
  • backpacker
  • drinks
  • ingles
  • open minded people
  • french language

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viaje por 3 países en menos en 3 días!
I traveled in 3 days across 3 countries!

Travel to the north of Finland 🇫🇮 to see the snow for the first time

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chat, Maybe a tour !
I like to talk a lot about anything so I will be glad to hear your history!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Belize, Canada, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Jesus’s full profile.

My Groups