Jesús Aus's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile.

Overview

  • 65 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Working
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Couchsurfing is the best and it is making the world better, I try to help the community of couchsurfers and i am always listening if travellers need help or dudes about sth
I need always to be around good people, being always making international friends, i feel myself like world citizen
I am always an active person who is everywhere and curious about other cultures and Barcelona is really international, this makes this city great
I am in couchsurfing since 2014 and i am from ten years ago meeting the international people who visit my country and sometimes organizing spotaneous activities just for make the people have a good remembering and i like meeting friends when i travel
I like the international atmosphere and practising my English, my native language is Spanish. I enjoy meeting people from other cultures and i enjoy small talks about different topics. I think you always can learn sth new. I am fan of the adventure people and cool stories
I can show you Barcelona, one of the most amazing cities in Spain and in the world, museums, bars, art galleries, district festivities and also meeting my friends in my free time, i am open curious and social person
I like hiking in the nature, also we can join for a concert in a bar or playing voleyball or basketball.

Music, Movies, and Books

music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Jesús’s full profile.

My Groups