Jeremy Giacomini's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Architect
  • No education listed
  • From Sydney, NSW, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! My name's Jeremy, I recently moved to London from Sydney, prior to this spent nearly 2 years overseas in Berlin, Toulouse and Paris studying and working.
About me... I'm easy going, open minded, in Sydney I'm rarely seen without my bike, i love playing music - was previously playing drums for an electronic rock band...

Interests

Music; playing guitar, drums - don't worry I didn't bring these...
traveling
Architecture
riding through a city by bike
Cooking
Eating

  • architecture
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • cycling
  • track and field

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music, Throughout my teens my idols were hendrix and Led zeppelin, since then my musical horizons have expanded (significantly!) to all genres. Some electronic/experimental, Classical, folk, jazz....

Harry Potter, Asterix (used these comics to learn french)...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Trekking through Nepal

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France, Germany, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups