Justin Flower's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Bartender
  • Bachelors degree in communications from the University of...
  • From Fairfield, IA, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working and traveling.

ABOUT ME

I like to enjoy the sunny days, summer and winter both. Summertime on the beach, wintertime on the slopes. I love to travel and wish I could do it endlessly.

PHILOSOPHY

Go for it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have hosted several couchsurfers when I was living in Minneapolis over the past five years. I haven't done the surfing part myself and want to try it.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started hosting with my roommates five years ago since then have met numerous couchsurfers through traveling.

Interests

Enjoying a good cup of coffee early in the morning when a cold, light fog fills the air.

  • dining
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Down and out in Paris and London is one of my favorite books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed to the top of a volcano in Guatemala.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach compassion, learn another language fluently, share, to break bread and share food is one of the best ways to make friends.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Mexico, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, United States, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Justin’s full profile. It’s free!