Fotos de Jesse Grindler

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 months

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jesse. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 8 Referência 6 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Membro desde 2009
  • Artist
  • Clown school, Travelling
  • De British Columbia, Canada
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

I am a person with lots of smiles and I am usually optimistic. I look for the uncommon path in life and try to live the way I want to. I am working towards being a self directed artist. I build musical instruments with recycled materials, work and study with different community arts collectives, play music and sometimes perform physical comedy.

Clown, Hitchhiker, storyteller, dreamer, puppeteer, forest lover, long legged person, music lover.

Mi anfitrión en Barcelona me dejo este complemento en couchsurfing y no puedo pensar de mejores palabras en Español:

Probablemente Jesse haya sido de los viajeros más auténticos que he hospedado. Su sentido de la aventura es claramente bohemio, su mente abierta es clara y honesta y su adaptación al medio es envidiable. Jesse es un tipo tranquilo que siempre ofrece una franca sonrisa. Su porte y estilo hará que algún día dé vida a un personaje inolvidable de circo. Siempre es una satisfacción compartir la casa con un aprendiz de artista y un isleño con sentido de la universalidad. Ánimo y adelante Jesse... siempre serás bienvenido :)

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

It is a great honor and joy to be able to see a culture from the inside and couchsurfing can make that a lot easier when you don't have contacts in a place.
It is within the ancient traditión of people helping travellers find their way.

Through this site I have stayed with amazing people in Barcelona, Casablanca, Rabat and the Sahara in Morocco, Zinguinchor and Dakar in Senegal. I have hosted a few last minute people on Saltspring island.

In my travels I have been hosted by an unknown number of generous people and received rides from hundreds as well. My worldly education would have been impossible without the help of all these amazing people.

Interesses

Dancing, Being ridiculous, Thinking way too much, Red Wine, Speaking Spanish, Going for adventures, My inspiring friends, Bicycles, Nature.

  • arts
  • culture
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • education
  • cooking
  • wine
  • red wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • teaching

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Music styles I like:
Toto La Momposina
Salsa
Old time folk music (Alan lomax recordings)
Balkan orchestras
Lots of African music
Samba
Mongolian Throat singing

Authors: Tom Robbins, Jack Kerouac, Thoreau, Euell Gibbons, Kahlil Gibran, Antoine St. Exupery, Allen Ginsberg.

Movies: Children of paradise, Emir Kusturica.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Hitchhiked through the Sahara Desert

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

I like to cook and share stories and ideas about life.

Países que Visitei

Canada, Colombia, El Salvador, Gambia, Guatemala, Honduras, Mauritania, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Senegal, Spain, United States, Western Sahara

Países em que Morei

Canada, Japan, Mexico

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Jesse. É grátis!

Meus Grupos