Fotos de Justin Grishkin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 13 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Justin. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • No se ha especificado la edad, Male
  • Miembro desde 2004
  • open to suggestions
  • masters in community and regional planning
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

All of europe for as long as possible

ABOUT ME

Everything you need to know about me is summed up in this haiku:

Man of basic needs:
Thirst for new experience,
Hunger for travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy the great outdoors of the countryside as much as i do the nightlife of the cities.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had the opportunity to stay in homestays in England, Tanzania, India, Philippines, and Mexico while studying abroad.

Playing ultimate frisbee means a lot of travelling and crashing on the floors of opposing teams with 20 other teammates.

When anyone visits eugene to play ultimate i get to return the favor.

Nothing beats the kindness of strangers.

Intereses

Flatball (ultimate frisbee) has been the single biggest passion in my life for the past 5 years. I'm kind of burnt out right now but that should last another two days.

Other than that, I'd go with the great outdoors (camping, hiking, rivers, oceans), agriculture (gardening and farming), and the classic three: wine, woman, and song.

Meeting people and experiencing other cultures through traveling simply is a biggie, of course.

  • wine
  • nightlife
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • agriculture
  • rivers

Música, películas y libros

Last movie i saw: The Harder They Come

Currently listening to: Beck, Midnight Vultures.

Currently reading: Winesburg, Ohio by Sherwood Anderson

Países que he visitado

India, Mexico, Philippines, Tanzania, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Justin. ¡Es gratis!