Logo orange

Jessie and Andrea's Groups

Jessie and Andrea .

United Kingdom

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie and Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 10 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Sicilian; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Member since 2011
  • Higher education / software development
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel and make a lot of friends!!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

London, Montreal, Galway (Ireland), Switzerland, France, Germany, Bath (UK), Scotland!!

Interests

soccer, traveling (of course!), humanitarian work, children, anything outdoors, wakeboarding, boating, sailing

One Amazing Thing I've Done

worked on a 64 ft ketch sailboat for 6 months in the bahamas...

drove across the us from north carolina to utah and back

visited 21 states (9.33%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Finland, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Jessie and Andrea's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile